Open vision bar

Finance/Payroll

Jennifer Combs Denise Pratt Ray Jackie Jess Angie Jody Sandy

JODY MAGGARD
Finance Officer


jody.maggard@perry.kyschools.us

 

Denise Pratt, Accounting Manager - Denise.Pratt@perry.kyschools.us

Jennifer Combs, Accounting Supervisor - Jennifer.Combs@perry.kyschools.us

Jessica Brashear, Payroll Supervisor - Jessica.Brashear@perry.kyschools.us

Angie Tucker, Purchasing Supervisor- Angie.Tucker@perry.kyschools.us

Rayeanna Emery, Employee Benefits - Rayeanna.Emery@perry.kyschools.us

Sandy Smith, Account Clerk III - Sandra.Smith@perry.kyschools.us