Administration

Assessment

Cindy Gabbard
Phone:  606-439-5813
E-mail:  cindy.gabbard@perry.kyschools.us

Comprehensive District Improvement Plan

CDIP/CSIP Coordinator:  Kristie Gorman

Food Service

Child Nutrition Director

Thomas Neace
606.436.8902
Thomas.Neace@perry.kyschools.us

Personnel

Johnny Wooton
Personnel Director
johnny.wooton@perry.kyschools.us

PGES

Regina Meehan

606-439-5813

 

Professional Development

Cindy Gabbard

cindy.gabbard@perry.kyschoools.us 

Psychometrist

Jay Richie
606.439.5813
jay.richie@perry.kyschools.us

Public Relations

Perry County Schools is very proud of the accomplishments our schools, our staff & most importantly our students continue to have.  We believe we have a great story to tell and we want to share what we are doing! Big things are happening in Perry County within every school and behind every classroom door.  The goal of the PR team is to showcase our successes and keep the public informed. 

 

Bridget Maggard
315 Park Avenue 
Hazard, Ky 41701
PH: (606) 439-5813, FX: (606) 439-2512
bridget.maggard@perry.kyschools.us

Pupil Personnel

Jeff Castle

jeff.castle@perry.kyschools.us

Director of Pupil Personnel

Special Education

Harvey Colwell
606-439-5813 Ext. 1228
harvey.colwell@perry.kyschools.us

Superintendent

Jonathan Jett
Superintendent
606-439-5813 

Technology

Michael A. Smith
District Technology Coordinator
Phone: 606-439-5813, Ext. 1231                            
 

michael.smith2@perry.kyschools.us                                                  

 

Transportation

Steve Dixon   Transportation Director

steve.dixon@perry.kyschools.us